Wangaratta Archers 2019 Calendar
  Indicates no "Come and try".  Club Shoot
  Indoor held each Thursday for qualified Archers until the last week in September
  Week Date Senior Distances/Arrows Junior   Distance/Arrows
  1 Sun 06 Jan Archers Choice
  2 Sun 13 Jan
  3 Sun 20 Jan
  4 Sun 27 Jan
  5 Sun 03 Feb Wangaratta Shield       Any 90 arrow shoot
  6 Sun 10 Feb Grange 60 Meters + 90 Stamford 40 Meters * 90
  7 Sun 17 Feb Brisbane 70,60 Meters + 50,40 Meters * 120 Short Adelaide 50,40 Meters + 30,20 Meters *120
  8 Sun 24 Feb Perth 70,60,50 Meters + 90 WAI 20/900 20 Meters * 90
  9 Sun 03 Mar Morgan Jayne Thompson Memorial Shield (Handicp)
  (Any 90 arrow shoot, Scores also to go to Wang Shield)
  10 Sun 10 Mar Holt 50 Meters * 90 Darwin 40 Meters * 90
  11 Sun 17 Mar Townsville 70,60 Meters + 72 Launceston 50,30 Meters * 72
  12 Sun 24 Mar Half Fita 720 70,60 Meters+ 50,30 Meters * 72 Drake 30 Meters * 90
  13 Sun 31 Mar Melbourne 50 Meters + 90 Darwin 40 Meters * 90
  14 Sun 07 Apr Wangaratta Shield       Any 90 arrow shoot
  15 Sun 14 Apr Perth 70,60,50 Meters + 90 WAI 20/900 20 Meters * 90
  16 Sun 21 Apr Fita 60/1440 60, 50, Meters + 40,30 Meters * 144 Horsham 40,35 Meters + 30,25Meters * 144
  17 Sun 28 Apr Melbourne 50 Meters + 90 Geelong 30 Meters + 90
  18 Sun 05 May Wangaratta Shield       Any 90 arrow shoot
  19 Sun 12 May Stamford 40 Meters * 90 Drake 30 Meters * 90
  20 Sun 19 May Holt 50 Meters * 90 45/720 45 Meters +
  21 Sun 26 May Launceston 50,30 Meters * 72 35/720 35 Meters +
23 Sun 02 Jun Wangaratta Shield       Any 90 arrow shoot
  24 Sun 09 Jun Perth 70,60,50 Meters + 90 Wangaratta  20 Meters * 90
  25 Sun 16 Jun Holt 50 Meters * 90 Darwin 40 Meters + 90
  26 Sun 23 Jun Townsville 70,60 Meters + 72 45/720 45 Meters + 72
  27 Sun 30 Jun Wangaratta Shield       Any 90 arrow shoot
  28 Sun 07 Jul Melbourne 50 Meters + 90 Geelong 30 Meters + 90
  29 Sun 14 Jul Grange 60 Meters + 90 Stamford 40 Meters * 90
  30 Sun 21 Jul Brisbane 70,60 Meters + 50,40 Meters * 120 Short Adelaide 50,40 Meters + 30,20 Meters *120
  31 Sun 28 Jul Perth 70,60,50 Meters + 90 WAI 20/900 20 Meters * 90
  32 Sun 04 Aug Wangaratta Shield       Any 90 arrow shoot
  33 Sun 11 Aug Holt 50 Meters * 90 Darwin 40 Meters + 90
  34 Sun 18 Aug Townsville 70,60 Meters + 72 Launceston 50,30 Meters * 72
  35 Sun 25 Aug Half Fita 720 70,60 Meters+ 50,30 Meters * 72 Drake 30 Meters * 90
  36 Sun 01 Sep Wangaratta Shield Any 90 arrow shoot
  37 Sun 08 Sep Melbourne 50 Meters + 90 Darwin 40 Meters + 90
  38 Sun 15 Sep Perth 70,60,50 Meters + 90 WAI 20/900 20 Meters * 90
  39 Sun 22 Sep Howell Gray Cup  (Melbourne and Geelong Handicap)     
  40 Sun 29 Sep Holt 50 Meters * 90 Darwin 40 Meters + 90
  41 Sun 06 Oct Wangaratta Shield Any 90 arrow shoot
  42 Sun 13 Oct Stamford 40 Meters * 90 Drake 30 Meters * 90
  43 Sun 20 Oct Holt 50 Meters * 90 45/720 45 Meters +
  43 Sun 27 Oct Fita 60/1440 60, 50, Meters + 40,30 Meters * 144 Horsham 40,35 Meters + 30,25Meters * 144
  44 Sun 03 Nov Wangaratta Shield       Any 90 arrow shoot
  45 Sun 10 Nov Perth 70,60,50 Meters + 90 Wangaratta  20 Meters *
  46 Sun 17 Nov Holt 50 Meters * 90 Darwin 40 Meters + 90
  47 Sun 24 Nov Townsville 70,60 Meters + 72 45/720 45 Meters + 72
  48 Sun 01 Dec Christmas Party at the club
  49 Sun 08 Dec Archers Choice   (Come & Tries by arrangement only)
  50 Sun 15 Dec
  51 Sun 22 Dec
  52 Sun 29 Dec
 
* Note:  This calendar is a guide to archers only.  By following this, you will shoot a full range of shoots over the year.  You may at any time make your own disission as to what round you will shoot as long as it fits with the use of the field and targets on the day.